September Glossybox!


Today, I received my first Glossybox in the post! I was mega excited to get home and open it, and I was NOT disappointed. Firstly, this gorgeous packaging, which was specially designed by Maggie Li this month.

I will definitely be using this for storage, like so many fellow bloggers! So, when I opened it up, inside the luxurious tissue paper and black filler was:
Lady Gaga: Fame Fragrance 
Rodial: Glamoxy Snake  Serum (x2)
Rodial: 5 minute Facial Clay Mask (x2)
Balance Me: Wonder Eye Cream
Vichy: Idealia Day Care Cream
Maghrabian: Hair Oil
Obviously I haven’t had a chance to really use any so far but I do already own the Balance Me eye cream, as I got a sample with Glamour magazine a few months back. I probably wouldn’t repurchase it, but I do use it because I like the cool feel of it! So I’m glad to have another.
The Lady Gaga fragrance is so much nicer than I anticipated! It’s quite subtle, and reminds me of a more toned down version of Fantasy by Britney Spears (I could just be totally making that up though!)
I’m quite excited to try out the Rodial products as I haven’t heard of them before – I’ve given one of the Snake Serum samples to my mum to see if she finds any noticeable difference with reducing frown lines, and I’m going to try out the clay mask as I love them! I have high expectations of this.
The Vichy cream comes in a gorgeous 15ml pot, so I think it’s going to last me for a while! It’s a lovely pale pink colour and smells/feels really luxurious! I have also never tried a hair oil so quite looking forward to having a go of this sample.
Does anybody like/recommend any of these products in particular?! I feel, for my first Glossybox, it’s a really good load and has definitely persuaded me to order another! As usual, would love to hear what you think or read any of your reviews, hope everybody else likes it as much as me!
Reply - Give me food for thought!

